Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Sebastian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maximilian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Günter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018

    Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

    Sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Gastgeberin. Supper Frühstück , Skie-Depot neben dem Lift, sogar das Auto konnte in der Garage abgestellt werden. Alles im Ort ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Top Lage.
    Jakub
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Februar 2018
    Wifi Verbindung hat nicht ganz funktioniert, das fanden wir aber nicht störend. Alles gut.
    Sehr nettes Personal, Deutsch, Italienisch und Englisch Kommunikation war gar kein Problem. Schöne Aussicht auf arabba. Parkplatz direkt vor der Tür. Wir kommen wieder. :-)
    Brigitte Kosney
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manfred
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Juli 2017

    Tolles Quartier zum Rennrad fahren oder Ski fahren

    das Zimmer war etwas hellhörig
    Frühstück sehr lecker, freundliches, deutschsprachiges Personal.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Goncharenko
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    The place where you can feel like at lovely home. The place you want to be back. THANK YOU

    No any thing
    Very Friendly Hostess Good breakfast Beautiful view to Arabba Ski room next to the ski-lift
    Gavin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. März 2018

    Excellent, friendly, good value, amazing views

    Friendly host, good continental style breakfast, great coffee made to order. Amazing views of Arabba and the mountains from the balcony rooms (worth the extra). Free ski/boots storage at a ski shop next to the closest chairlift, so you don't need to carry them each day. Bed was comfortable with good pillows. They are very efficient at clearing the driveway when it snows, but make sure you bring snow chains if driving and snow is expected (and ideally winter tyres too), as it's steep and can get slippery. There is a rope for pedestrians to hold on to if needed. I actually drove the car down to park next to the road the night before we left as snow was expected and I didn't want to have to fit the chains.
    Max
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Januar 2018

    Excellent

    Reka
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Dezember 2017

    Lovely BnB with a friendly and incredibly helpful host.

    There was nothing we didn't like, would definitely stay here again.
    The owner/host was absolutely lovely and very helpful, we got in pretty late, and she texted us, right before we got there, checking in to see if everything was okay. The rooms very very clean and comfortable, there was a great breakfast spread, with delicious freshly brewed coffee. We would definitely stay here again. It was also a comfortable walk to the ski lift, and though there was no boot room in the BnB, the owner had arranged with a ski rental next to the lifts for her guests to store all their kit.
    Martin
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Detelin
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juli 2017

    Great place to stay.

    Everything was perfect. The rooms are spacious and clean. The owner is very polite and helpful woman. There is an amazing restaurant nearby the property!
    Fia-Lotta
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2017

    A gem in a gem of a village

    Only thing missing was bacon & eggs
    Comfortable beds, very friendly reception, good breakfast. We were upgraded from a 2- to a 3-bed room w view over village and mountains - and extended our stay to 3 nights thanks to all that.
    Andreas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen