Opinie

9,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
8,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Zenon
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 lutego 2018
    Możliwość zostawiania sprzętu narciarskiego obok stoku w SKI SERWIS nieodpłatnie.
    Tina
    si

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 marca 2017

    Slovenija

    Pravzaprav za ceno zelo zadovoljivo
    Zajtrk je bil zadovoljiv za ceno. Sadje bi bilo dobrodošlo. Lokacija uredu, malce oddaljena od skilifta. Domačini zelo gostoljubni.
    Michał
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 lutego 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daniel
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 stycznia 2017

    Fajne miejsce :)

    Chwilowe problemy z wi-fi
    Ciepło, w kuchni wszystko co trzeba ( łącznie ze zmywarką ), blisko do wyciągu, narciarnia nie w obiekcie, a pod samym wyciągiem - świetne rozwiązanie :)
    Goncharenko
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    19 kwietnia 2018

    The place where you can feel like at lovely home. The place you want to be back. THANK YOU

    No any thing
    Very Friendly Hostess Good breakfast Beautiful view to Arabba Ski room next to the ski-lift
    Gavin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 marca 2018

    Excellent, friendly, good value, amazing views

    Friendly host, good continental style breakfast, great coffee made to order. Amazing views of Arabba and the mountains from the balcony rooms (worth the extra). Free ski/boots storage at a ski shop next to the closest chairlift, so you don't need to carry them each day. Bed was comfortable with good pillows. They are very efficient at clearing the driveway when it snows, but make sure you bring snow chains if driving and snow is expected (and ideally winter tyres too), as it's steep and can get slippery. There is a rope for pedestrians to hold on to if needed. I actually drove the car down to park next to the road the night before we left as snow was expected and I didn't want to have to fit the chains.
    Max
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    18 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    John
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 stycznia 2018

    Excellent

    Reka
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    26 grudnia 2017

    Lovely BnB with a friendly and incredibly helpful host.

    There was nothing we didn't like, would definitely stay here again.
    The owner/host was absolutely lovely and very helpful, we got in pretty late, and she texted us, right before we got there, checking in to see if everything was okay. The rooms very very clean and comfortable, there was a great breakfast spread, with delicious freshly brewed coffee. We would definitely stay here again. It was also a comfortable walk to the ski lift, and though there was no boot room in the BnB, the owner had arranged with a ski rental next to the lifts for her guests to store all their kit.
    Martin
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Detelin
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    24 lipca 2017

    Great place to stay.

    Everything was perfect. The rooms are spacious and clean. The owner is very polite and helpful woman. There is an amazing restaurant nearby the property!
    Fia-Lotta
    se

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 lipca 2017

    A gem in a gem of a village

    Only thing missing was bacon & eggs
    Comfortable beds, very friendly reception, good breakfast. We were upgraded from a 2- to a 3-bed room w view over village and mountains - and extended our stay to 3 nights thanks to all that.
    Andreas
    at

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 marca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    david
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 marca 2017

    Excellent. Everything worked fine.

    Good breakfast, but only boiled eggs. And pity there was no marmalade (being near the Marmalada mountain!)
    MicKra
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 marca 2017

    Great skiing experience!

    Venuse
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 lutego 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Armin
    ua

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 lutego 2017

    Wonderful and a good value for money

    It takes a little affort to get to the hotel as it is located a bit up the town, however there is a ski depot in front of the skilift and the one don't need to go all the way in ski boots.
    A window view is magestic, all over Arabba.
    Boris
    si

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 lutego 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Christopher
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 września 2016

    Comfortable accommodation with excellent staff

    The location (close to the centre of Arabba) and the friendliness of the staff
    JOHN
    us

    Ocena

    10
    15 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii