点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.6
员工
9.8
性价比
9.1

点评

    Goncharenko
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日

    The place where you can feel like at lovely home. The place you want to be back. THANK YOU

    No any thing
    Very Friendly Hostess Good breakfast Beautiful view to Arabba Ski room next to the ski-lift
    Gavin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日

    Excellent, friendly, good value, amazing views

    Friendly host, good continental style breakfast, great coffee made to order. Amazing views of Arabba and the mountains from the balcony rooms (worth the extra). Free ski/boots storage at a ski shop next to the closest chairlift, so you don't need to carry them each day. Bed was comfortable with good pillows. They are very efficient at clearing the driveway when it snows, but make sure you bring snow chains if driving and snow is expected (and ideally winter tyres too), as it's steep and can get slippery. There is a rope for pedestrians to hold on to if needed. I actually drove the car down to park next to the road the night before we left as snow was expected and I didn't want to have to fit the chains.
    Max
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月26日

    Excellent

    Reka
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月26日

    Lovely BnB with a friendly and incredibly helpful host.

    There was nothing we didn't like, would definitely stay here again.
    The owner/host was absolutely lovely and very helpful, we got in pretty late, and she texted us, right before we got there, checking in to see if everything was okay. The rooms very very clean and comfortable, there was a great breakfast spread, with delicious freshly brewed coffee. We would definitely stay here again. It was also a comfortable walk to the ski lift, and though there was no boot room in the BnB, the owner had arranged with a ski rental next to the lifts for her guests to store all their kit.
    Martin
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Detelin
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月24日

    Great place to stay.

    Everything was perfect. The rooms are spacious and clean. The owner is very polite and helpful woman. There is an amazing restaurant nearby the property!
    Fia-Lotta
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月16日

    A gem in a gem of a village

    Only thing missing was bacon & eggs
    Comfortable beds, very friendly reception, good breakfast. We were upgraded from a 2- to a 3-bed room w view over village and mountains - and extended our stay to 3 nights thanks to all that.
    Andreas
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    david
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月23日

    Excellent. Everything worked fine.

    Good breakfast, but only boiled eggs. And pity there was no marmalade (being near the Marmalada mountain!)
    MicKra
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月22日

    Great skiing experience!

    Venuse
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Armin
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年2月6日

    Wonderful and a good value for money

    It takes a little affort to get to the hotel as it is located a bit up the town, however there is a ski depot in front of the skilift and the one don't need to go all the way in ski boots.
    A window view is magestic, all over Arabba.
    Boris
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月18日

    Comfortable accommodation with excellent staff

    The location (close to the centre of Arabba) and the friendliness of the staff
    JOHN
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ERIC
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristen
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月15日

    Great stay in a great location!

    The stay at the Garni Astor was excellent. A clean, spacious room along with a delicious continental breakfast made our stay very nice. Good value for money and a short walk down the hill to the Arraba town center. We were greeted at the door and felt completely at home the entire stay.
    Randal
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月11日

    Treatment of guests well done

    Nothing
    Breakfast was very healthy selection the staff were very helpful. We would like to return in the winter months for a ski week
    Gabriele
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评